Here we are a few days from the trip.

Finals are over, all papers written, and my dorm room will soon be empty.

There’s not much to say. I have to finish packing, which will consist of fitting the minimum amount of stuff I need in the smallest bag possible. I plan to watch Twister later for the project we’re doing: listing thirty inaccuracies in the move. I’ve also kept an eye on NOAA’s weather forecasts. Well, after having a fearsome battle with the website because it does not like my computer. We have somewhat of an understanding now, meaning the site works half the time instead of none of the time.

That the trip is so close now is exciting! Saturday can’t come soon enough.

-Ashton

This entry was posted in Ashton.

Leave a Reply

